Field Trip

2018 China Spice Conference

Post Tour

 

 

Nov.3,2018 Saturday

 

08:00 Depart to Visit Taihu Lake

 

12:00 Finish visiting and Drive to Restaurant

 

13:00 Lunch

 

13:45 Visit Wuxi Tianpeng Vegetable Basket Project Co.,Ltd. and Its Spice Area

 

14:30 Drive to Kunshan City

 

16:00 Visit Tien Yuan Aromatics (Kunshan) Co.,Ltd. for Mint Production

 

16:40 Visit Jofont Biotechnology (Kunshan) Co.,Ltd. for Seasoning Production

 

18:00 Supper in Jofong Company with Food Cooked by Their Own Seasonings

 

18:40 Drive for Kunshan Railway Station or Pudong Airport Kunshan Terminal

 

19:40 Take Train and Leave Kunshan City

 

 

Wuxi Tianpeng Food Mall Ltd.

 3.jpg

Wuxi Tianpeng Food Mall Ltd. was established in 1993, and has developed into a domestic large-scale modernized agricultural product wholesale market.  The Company owns three markets so far such as a frozen and dry condiment market, an meat product wholesale market and a seafood market.  We also built 2 intellectual refrigerated chambers with the total capacity of 60,000 tons to support all three markets.  It has developed into a pattern as mainly in frozen product market and supplementary in animal product and sea food product so far.  In the year of 2015, we attained ISO9000 Quality Management System Certification, ISO14000 Environment Management System Certification and the Green Market Certification.

 Frozen Dry Condiment Product Market

 The frozen dry condiment product market takes imported and domestic frozen pork, beef, lamb, poultry and subsidiary products as its main business, as well as dry goods, condiments and pouch packed food.  The importing countries include Canada, Uruguay, Brazil, and Australia.  540 stores are set in the market with 450 proprietors.  The annual turnover is over 500,000 tons with the amount of income as 10 billion RMB occupying about 70% of local total consumption.  Over 20 provinces and cities are involved.  It has been awarded as Top 10 of National Meat, Poultry and Egg Wholesale Market, Top 50 of National Agricultural Product Wholesale Market, National Demonstration Market with Civilized and Integrity Business, The Market with Strongest International Influence in the 30-year Development of Chinese Agricultural Product Wholesale Market Industry.

 

 

1.jpg2.jpg

 

 

Tien Yuan Aromatics (Kunshan) Co.,Ltd.

Jofont Biotechnology (Kunshan) Co.,Ltd.

 

 

 

 

Established in 1980, Jofont group, a manufacturer of spices and seasonings, is dedicated to providing superior quality products .We pride ourselves in sourcing and manufacturing products that our customers can use with confidence and trust. We have today's achievements and keep stable growth thanks to the continuous support and patronage from our clients, vendors and material suppliers.

Over the past several decades, we have become experts not only in spices application, but also expanding the field of bio-technology, the focus to spice extracts and its active ingredient isolation.

We realized the importance of safety in food industry. Having a good quality control management in raw material procurement is the first step, but the most key one.

JOFONT has been closely collaborated with suppliers in the main producing areas. By establishing a strategic partnership with long-term suppliers and advanced inspection instrument, we verify the variety of raw material, check up its active ingredient and minimize risks of safety.

From 2012, through the introduction of high-tech research and development with automated production lines depending on different types of production procedures and spice characteristics for the active components of raw material are maximum reserved during processes to conduce to superior quality and high competitiveness in our products, we have 4 technologically advanced manufacturing plants with ISO 22000 and HACCP certifications in Taiwan and China for various demands. We have six main product series for customers: natural spices, natural extracts, Millard reaction products, thermal reaction products, dedicated spices and functional ingredients widely used in food industry and catering one. We pursue world-leading technologies and manufacturing capabilities.

Jofont, we have the best team and own completely innovative technology to maximize efficiency and innovation in our products. We are pleased to provide safer and innovative solutions to who seek more creative, more attractive and functional ingredients. Our value-added one-stop service ensures maximum customer satisfaction that customers can use with peace of mind.

 

Copyright©2011-2013 ChinaEASA, All Rights Reserved

京ICP备05021290号    京公网安备11010102000804号

Update : 2019-07-16 15:10:23
Valid XHTML Valid CSS
Powered By MystepCMS

中国进出口粮油网

2018中国调料行业国际年会产业考察

 

2018年11月3日(周六)

  

08:00 出发赴太湖观光

12:00 结束参观,乘车赴午餐地点

13:00 用午餐

13:45 参观无锡天鹏菜篮子工程有限公司及农产品、调味品批发市场

14:30 赴昆山

16:00 到达天银(昆山)香料有限公司,参观薄荷生产

16:40 到达宏芳生物科技(昆山)有限公司,参观香辛料生产

18:00 在宏芳生物科技(昆山)有限公司品尝自产调料制作的餐食

18:40 乘车送昆山高铁站/上海浦东机场昆山航站楼

19:40 左右乘坐火车离开昆山

 

无锡天鹏食品商城分公司

3.jpg 

无锡天鹏食品商城分公司创建于1993年,是国内大型的现代化农副产品批发市场。占地面积350亩,建筑面积约30万平方米,营业面积15万平方米,拥有2座总容量6万吨的智能化冷藏库,目前已形成以冷冻品市场为主体,以肉类、渔类市场为两翼的发展格局,2015年通过了“ISO9000”质量管理体系、“ISO14000”环境管理体系和“绿色市场”的认证。

食品商城旗下的冻品干货调味品市场,以经营进口、国产冷冻猪、牛、羊肉、禽肉及其副产品为主,进口货源主要来自加拿大、乌拉圭、巴西、澳大利亚等,兼营南北干货、调味品、小包装食品。目前有540间商铺,入场经营户达450户,年成交量达50万吨,年成交额超100亿元,约占无锡市场消费总量的70%左右,市场辐射全国20多个省市。多年来被评为“全国肉禽蛋批发市场十强”、“全国农产品批发市场五十强” 、“全国文明诚信经营示范市场”、“中国农产品批发市场行业发展30年最具国际影响力市场”等。

凭着建设标准化、管理规范化、服务人性化、模式科学化的交易场所;凭着合理的硬件功能布局,便捷的食品配送体系,先进的电子信息平台,齐全的配套服务设施,科学的检疫检测系统,大型的冷库仓储条件和先进的经营管理理念,无锡天鹏食品城将打造成一家以冷冻食品交易、储藏、配送为主体、以肉类和鱼类交易、加工、配送为两翼的,形成一个起点高、专业性强、运作高效的,以全程冷链管控为核心的全温层冷链物流食品大市场,成为国内食品行业龙头地位的大型全温层冷链物流配送基地。

2.jpg

1.jpg

 

天银香料(昆山)有限公司

 

 

宏芳生物科技(昆山)有限公司简介

 

 

 

久芳集团自1980年创立迄今,承蒙业界客户、原料协力厂商,长期支持与爱护,同业先进关照与指导,我们得以有今日的规模,并持续稳定成长。藉此表示诚挚的谢意!

数十年来,久芳从最传统的天然香辛料产业,持续不断地研究创新,历经多年努力与淬炼,终于完成产业转型,跨足生物科技产业领域。

近年正逢全球化食品安全及环保要求日趋严谨,天然香料亦面临食安法规的考验,久芳深刻了解,唯有正视问题,竭尽全力提升产品品质及安全性,才能真正永续经营、永续发展。

因此,自2012年开始,积极投入技术研发与设备自动化,根据不同生产工序及产品属性,完成台湾久芳生技、久芳兴业、及大陆宏芳生物科技、久芳农技4个专业工厂,专业分工,提供食品业界不同领域的需求。更成功地优化整合天然香辛料、天然提取物、美拉德反应香料、高温反应香料、专用香料、功能性香料,六大产品版块,并由专业应用团队,研发复合专用香料、餐饮通路调味料,发挥互补、相乘作用,创造最大效益化,以服务广大的忠实客户群。

久芳自1980年台湾创立扎根,到1998年迈入大陆市场,设立昔日的宏芳香料、今日的宏芳生物科技(昆山)公司,不断地精进、深耕,逐渐在市场展露头角,持续成长,凭借着对产业的热情、坚持及毅力,渡过每一个困难与考验,成功地完成所有转型计划。

未来希望以本身的专业,敬邀各产学界、研究单位的专家及各领域客户,共同合作 , 整合资源、通路,优势互补 , 来提供更安全、安心、符合市场需求的产品及专业的服务。

希望国内外各界旧雨新知,继续不吝指教,给予久芳、宏芳支持!

 

Copyright©2011-2013 ChinaEASA, All Rights Reserved

京ICP备05021290号    京公网安备11010102000804号

页面更新时间 : 2019-06-17 21:43:15
Valid XHTML Valid CSS
Powered By MystepCMS